Booneville, MS: 662-728-4477
Baldwyn, MS: 662-365-1277
Iuka, MS: 662-423-5921

Contact Us – Iuka, MS

Booneville, MS Baldwyn, MS Iuka, MS



image
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
107 Fulton St.
Iuka, MS 38852

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 423-5921
Fax: (662) 423-5922

Mailing Address:
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
PO Box 100
Iuka, MS 38852

image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
John A. Floyd, CSRM, AAI
Managing Agent
john.floyd@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Craig Gaines
Managing Agent
craig.gaines@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Betty Johnson
Commercial Lines Agent
betty.johnson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Angie Prentiss, CISR
Personal Lines Agent
angie.prentiss@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Kayla Ballinger
Commercial Lines Agent
kayla.ballinger@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Lacy Dean
Customer Service Representative
lacy.dean@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Annie Martin
Accounting/Customer Service Agent
annie.martin@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Tanya Horton
Personal Lines Agent
tanya.horton@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Beth Dickerson, CIC
Managing Agent
beth.dickerson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Anne Marie Brown
Personal Lines Agent
annemarie.brown@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Ruby Smith
Customer Service Representative
ruby.smith@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
1108 North Second Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 728-4477
Fax: (662) 728-4478
Email: cornerstone@nullfmbcornerstone.com

Recent Posts

Vehicle technology seems to advance each year, as new features improve driver and passenger safety. The following are just a few driver-assist features to be aware of the next timeLatest Safety Features for New Car Shoppers

Unfortunately, many people wrongly assume that auto and umbrella insurance policies will provide reimbursement for all aspects of an accident on the road. Instead, both of these policies cover yourUninsured and Underinsured Motorists

SCHEDULING ITEMS UNDER YOUR HOMEOWNERS INSURANCEPerhaps it's the latest electronic gadget or large screen hi-def television, or new sporting goods gear or maybe a piece of sparkling jewelry. If youScheduling Under Homeowners

When your child leaves for college, it is a big event. One thing that you should think about is your insurance coverage and how it could change with your sonInsuring Your College Student

For many of us, the holiday season is a time of joy, celebration and tradition. We look forward to hosting or attending festive gatherings or concerts. We travel near andChristmas Safety Reminder for Home or Office

Site Translator