Booneville, MS: 662-728-4477
Baldwyn, MS: 662-365-1277
Iuka, MS: 662-423-5921

Contact Us – Iuka, MS

Booneville, MS Baldwyn, MS Iuka, MS



image
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
107 Fulton St.
Iuka, MS 38852

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 423-5921
Fax: (662) 423-5922

Mailing Address:
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
PO Box 100
Iuka, MS 38852

image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
John A. Floyd, CSRM, AAI
Managing Agent
john.floyd@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Craig Gaines
Managing Agent
craig.gaines@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Betty Johnson
Commercial Lines Agent
betty.johnson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Angie Prentiss, CISR
Personal Lines Agent
angie.prentiss@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Kayla Ballinger
Commercial Lines Agent
kayla.ballinger@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Lacy Dean
Customer Service Representative
lacy.dean@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Annie Martin
Accounting/Customer Service Agent
annie.martin@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Tanya Horton
Personal Lines Agent
tanya.horton@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Beth Dickerson, CIC
Managing Agent
beth.dickerson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Anne Marie Brown
Personal Lines Agent
annemarie.brown@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Ruby Smith
Customer Service Representative
ruby.smith@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
1108 North Second Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 728-4477
Fax: (662) 728-4478
Email: cornerstone@nullfmbcornerstone.com

Recent Posts

You can insure just about any kind of vessel, whether you have a yacht, speed boat or personal watercraft like a JetSki. Every type of boat has the potential toBoat Insurance for Smooth Sailing

Summer Water Safety RefresherTeach children water safety and swimming skills as early as possible. Always brief babysitters on water safety, emphasizing the need for constant supervision. Appoint a “designated watcher” to monitorSummer Water Safety Refresher

For many of us, the holiday season is a time of joy, celebration and tradition. We look forward to hosting or attending festive gatherings or concerts. We travel near andChristmas Safety Reminder for Home or Office

For many the high school experience comes with social pressures and obligations to fit in and belong, and sadly this can lead to exclusion and isolation of some students. AtTeens, Social Media and a Parent's Liability

With winter weather affecting us all in our attempts to remain comfortable, it's also the time of year which presents the greatest risk for an invisible threat. Carbon monoxide isProtect Your Family From the Dangers of Carbon Monoxide

Site Translator