Booneville, MS: 662-728-4477
Baldwyn, MS: 662-365-1277
Iuka, MS: 662-423-5921

Contact

Booneville, MS Baldwyn, MS Iuka, MS



image
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
1108 North Second Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 728-4477
Fax: (662) 728-4478
Email: cornerstone@nullfmbcornerstone.com


Mailing Address:
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
P.O. Box 222
Booneville, MS 38829

image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
John A. Floyd, CSRM, AAI
Managing Agent
john.floyd@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Craig Gaines
Managing Agent
craig.gaines@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Betty Johnson
Commercial Lines Agent
betty.johnson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Angie Prentiss, CISR
Personal Lines Agent
angie.prentiss@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Kayla Ballinger
Commercial Lines Agent
kayla.ballinger@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Lacy Dean
Customer Service Representative
lacy.dean@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Annie Martin
Accounting/Customer Service Agent
annie.martin@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Tanya Horton
Personal Lines Agent
tanya.horton@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Beth Dickerson, CIC
Managing Agent
beth.dickerson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Anne Marie Brown
Personal Lines Agent
annemarie.brown@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Ruby Smith
Customer Service Representative
ruby.smith@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
1108 North Second Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 728-4477
Fax: (662) 728-4478
Email: cornerstone@nullfmbcornerstone.com

Recent Posts

Summer Water Safety RefresherTeach children water safety and swimming skills as early as possible. Always brief babysitters on water safety, emphasizing the need for constant supervision. Appoint a “designated watcher” to monitorSummer Water Safety Refresher

TRYING TO SAVE MONEY? AVOID THE FIVE BIGGEST INSURANCE MISTAKES.With far too many Americans out of work, and others forced to make ends meet with less money, many people are5 Big Insurance Mistakes

This time of year can be just great here in . However, you won't get much fireside snuggling done if your chimney clogs or your roof springs a leak. AndHome Inspections Before Winter Weather Comes

What do I give up by not using a licensed independent agent to purchase insurance?The disadvantage of not using a licensed agent to purchase insurance is that the policyholder doesThe Independent Agent Advantage

Prepare Yourself for IRS Phone Scams Your phone rings. When you check, the caller ID shows it’s the IRS calling. (Three letters that can give you a sinking feeling in theIt’s Tax Season. It’s Also IRS Phone Scam Season.

Site Translator