Booneville, MS: 662-728-4477
Baldwyn, MS: 662-365-1277
Iuka, MS: 662-423-5921

Contact

Booneville, MS Baldwyn, MS Iuka, MS



image
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
1108 North Second Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 728-4477
Fax: (662) 728-4478
Email: cornerstone@nullfmbcornerstone.com


Mailing Address:
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
P.O. Box 222
Booneville, MS 38829

image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
John A. Floyd, CSRM, AAI
Managing Agent
john.floyd@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Craig Gaines
Managing Agent
craig.gaines@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Betty Johnson
Commercial Lines Agent
betty.johnson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Angie Prentiss, CISR
Personal Lines Agent
angie.prentiss@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Kayla Ballinger
Commercial Lines Agent
kayla.ballinger@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Lacy Dean
Customer Service Representative
lacy.dean@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Annie Martin
Accounting/Customer Service Agent
annie.martin@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Tanya Horton
Personal Lines Agent
tanya.horton@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Beth Dickerson, CIC
Managing Agent
beth.dickerson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Anne Marie Brown
Personal Lines Agent
annemarie.brown@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Ruby Smith
Customer Service Representative
ruby.smith@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
1108 North Second Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 728-4477
Fax: (662) 728-4478
Email: cornerstone@nullfmbcornerstone.com

Recent Posts

The Holiday's may be over and Valentine’s Day is approaching, and while it may be cold outside love is still in the air. Well, love and a few other thingsHave New Jewelry in the House? Protect it!

Prepare Yourself for IRS Phone Scams Your phone rings. When you check, the caller ID shows it’s the IRS calling. (Three letters that can give you a sinking feeling in theIt’s Tax Season. It’s Also IRS Phone Scam Season.

A personal umbrella policy is sometimes misunderstood. That's unfortunate because the personal umbrella is an insurance "best buy". It is inexpensive and does its job well. Let's take a lookPersonal Umbrella – The Ultimate Armor for Today’s World

SCHEDULING ITEMS UNDER YOUR HOMEOWNERS INSURANCEPerhaps it's the latest electronic gadget or large screen hi-def television, or new sporting goods gear or maybe a piece of sparkling jewelry. If youScheduling Under Homeowners

When your child leaves for college, it is a big event. One thing that you should think about is your insurance coverage and how it could change with your sonInsuring Your College Student

Site Translator