Booneville, MS: 662-728-4477
Baldwyn, MS: 662-365-1277
Iuka, MS: 662-423-5921

Contact Us – Baldwyn, MS

Booneville, MS Baldwyn, MS Iuka, MS



image
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
112 North Third Street
Baldwyn, MS 38824

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 365-1277
Fax: (662) 365-1278

Mailing Address:
Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
P.O. Box 100
Baldwyn, MS 38824


image


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
John A. Floyd, CSRM, AAI
Managing Agent
john.floyd@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Craig Gaines
Managing Agent
craig.gaines@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Betty Johnson
Commercial Lines Agent
betty.johnson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Angie Prentiss, CISR
Personal Lines Agent
angie.prentiss@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Kayla Ballinger
Commercial Lines Agent
kayla.ballinger@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Lacy Dean
Customer Service Representative
lacy.dean@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Booneville, MS
Annie Martin
Accounting / Personal Lines Agent
annie.martin@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Josette Thornton Mitchell
Commercial Lines Agent
josette.thornton@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Baldwyn, MS
Beth Dickerson, CIC
Managing Agent
beth.dickerson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Anne Marie Brown
Personal Lines Agent
anne.marie@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS
Milli Johnson
Customer Service Representative
milli.johnson@nullfmbcornerstone.com
Iuka, MS


Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

Cornerstone Insurance & Financial, Inc.
1108 North Second Street
Booneville, MS 38829

Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm, Fri 8am to 5pm
Tel: (662) 728-4477
Fax: (662) 728-4478
Email: cornerstone@nullfmbcornerstone.com

Recent Posts

When your child leaves for college, it is a big event. One thing that you should think about is your insurance coverage and how it could change with your sonInsuring Your College Student

The Holiday's may be over and Valentine’s Day is approaching, and while it may be cold outside love is still in the air. Well, love and a few other thingsHave New Jewelry in the House? Protect it!

Prepare Yourself for IRS Phone Scams Your phone rings. When you check, the caller ID shows it’s the IRS calling. (Three letters that can give you a sinking feeling in theIt’s Tax Season. It’s Also IRS Phone Scam Season.

With winter weather affecting us all in our attempts to remain comfortable, it's also the time of year which presents the greatest risk for an invisible threat. Carbon monoxide isProtect Your Family From the Dangers of Carbon Monoxide

Lightning storms are incredibly dangerous and more deadly than tornadoes, floods and hurricanes. When a storm is on the verge of striking your area, you need to know the stepsLightning and Summer Storms

Site Translator